• Album Info
  • 2004
  • Century Media Records

1. Future Reminiscence
2. Traveller
3. Origin
4. Sealed Chambers of Electricity
5. The Weight of Wind
6. Resonance
7. Relate (Dialogue)
8. Cyclus
9. Circled
10. The Inner Ocean Hypothesis
11. Quintessence
12. The Wonder

Epic is Borknagar’s sixth studio album. It was released in 2004 on Century Media Records, as were all of their recordings until Universal, which came out through Indie. Drummer Asgeir Mickelson plays all bass on this record because Tyr, their previous bassist, left the band halfway through the recording sessions. This album also marks the departure of guitarist Jens F. Ryland.