Times and Unknown Waters

Blazing Eternity-Times and Unknown Waters
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Prophecy Productions

1. Concluding the Dive of Centuries
2. Fortabte horisonter
3. Of Times and Unknown Waters
4. Still Lost in the Autumn of Eternity
5. (Sagnet om) manden med den sorte hat
6. Dead Inside
7. Dark Summernights of Eternal Twilight
8. End / Midnight

Times and Unknown Waters is the debut album by Danish gothic/doom metal band Blazing Eternity. Released in 2000 under German label Prophecy Productions.