A World to Drown In

Blazing Eternity-A World to Drown In
  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Prophecy Productions

1. Cover Me with Your Eyes
2. To Meet You in Those Dreams
3. A World to Drown In
4. Stars in July
5. (Don’t) Tell the World
6. Procession
7. En nat bliver det sommer (Love Shop cover)
8. Monument
9. White

A World To Drown In is the second full-length album by Danish gothic/doom metal band Blazing Eternity. Released in 2003 on Germany’s Prophecy Records, this album is a departure from their heavier, growling style into a softer, gothic sounding album with clear vocals.