Darkness Walks Beside Me

Black Sun Aeon-Darkness Walks Beside Me
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Cyclone Empire

1. A Song for the Introduction
2. A Song for My Wrath
3. A Song for My Demise
4. A Song for My Sorrow
5. A Song for My Weakness
6. A Song for This Winter
7. A Song for My Illness
8. A Song for My Funeral
9. A Song for the One That Passed Away 4.9.2008

Darkness Walks Beside Me is the debut album by Tuomas Saukkonen’s Black Sun Aeon, released in 2009 on Cyclone Empire Records. Following the success of Before The Dawn and The Final Harvest, in 2008, Saukkonen began a solo career, titling this Black Sun Aeon. Their debut received much praise, turning this into more than just a side project, and into a solid one man band.