Blacklight Deliverance

Black Sun Aeon-Blacklight Deliverance
  • Album Info
  • Black Sun Aeon
  • 2011
  • Stay Heavy Records

Tracks on Blacklight Deliverance

1. Brothers
2. Solitude
3. Sheol
4. Oblivion
5. Horizon
6. Wasteland
7. Nightfall

Blacklight Deliverance is the third, and final album by Black Sun Aeon, before Tuomas Saukkonen would put the band to rest in 2013. This was released in 2011 on Stay Heavy Records. 

Albums by Black Sun Aeon

Black Sun Aeon-Routa

Routa / 2010

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply