Rituale Satanum

Rituale Satanum
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Sinister Figure Records

1. Intro – The Summoning (Performed by Nazgul Von Armageddon)

2. Sota Valon Jumalaa Vastaan

3. Night of the Blasphemy

4. Christ Forever Die

5. Towards the Father

6. Saatanan Varjon Synkkyydessä

7. Baphomet’s Call..

8. The Flames of the Blasphemer

9. Blessed Be the Darkness

10. Rituale Satanum

Rituale Satanum is the first full length album by the Finnish black metal band Behexen. Its title is a mockery of the religious text of the Catholic faith, Rituale Romanum.

Remastered & re-released in 2004 (with new artwork) by Dynamic Arts Records. LP released by Faustian Distribution & Northern Heritage in June 2006.