Nightside Emanations

Nightside Emanations
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Debemur Morti Productions

1. Intro

2. Wrathful Dragon Hau-Hra

3. Death’s Black Light

4. Circle Me…

5. We Burn with Serpent Fire

6. The Luciferian Will

7. Awaken Tiamat

8. Temple of the Silent Curses

9. Shining Death

10. Kiss of Our Dark Mother

Nightside Emanations is the fourth studio album by Behexen. The album was released through Debemur Morti Productions on 21 September 2012. Nightside Emanations features changes in the band’s musical sound, this time incorporating more traditional death metal mixed with their traditional black metal sound. In addition, the vocals have drastically changed, the high pitched shrieks heard on the early albums are completely replaced by lower deathlike growls. The track “We Burn With Serpent Fire” contains a guest guitar solo by former Behexen guitarist Gargantum.