Electric Doom Synthesis

Beherit-Electric Doom Synthesis
  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Ambush
2. We Worship
3. Dead Inside
4. Beyond Vision
5. Deep Night 23rd
6. Drawing Down the Moon
7. Sense
8. Temple ov Lykos

Electric Doom Synthesis is Beherit’s third studio album and second dark ambient album. It features ritualistic music, pitchshifted spoken word, and occasional guitars, all much in the spirit of black metal.