The Ghost

Before The Dawn - The Ghost
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Locomotive Music

1. Disappear
2. Repentance
3. Away
4. Scar
5. Angel’s Tombstone
6. Black Dawn
7. Enemy
8. Stormbringer
9. Ghost Town
10. …Nowhere

The Ghost was the third full-length album released via Locomotive Music. It was released on 26 March 2006. Before the Dawn was again a solo project; Tuomas had disbanded the old line-up in late 2005 and recorded all instruments on this album himself. Some session musicians of his new “live assault team” make guest appearances: Norwegian Lars Eikind (clean vocals) and guitarist Juho Räihä (solo on “Disappear” and “Scar”) – both would become permanent band members. Because of the huge amount of new song material, Saukkonen created another album, The Darkness, for Dawn of Solace. Lars and Juho also play on this album