Unholy Savior

Battle Beast - Unholy Savior
  • Album Info
  • Battle Beast
  • 2015
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Unholy Savior

1. Lionheart
2. Unholy Savior
3. I Want the World… and Everything in It
4. Madness
5. Sea of Dreams
6. Speed and Danger
7. Touch in the Night
8. The Black Swordsman
9. Hero’s Quest
10. Far Far Away
11. Angel Cry

Unholy Savior is the third full-length album recorded by the heavy metal band Battle Beast, released in January 2015.

Albums by Battle Beast

Steel / 2011

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.