Bringer of Pain

Battle Beast - Bringer Of Pain
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Straight to the Heart
2. Bringer of Pain
3. King for a Day
4. Beyond the Burning Skies
5. Familiar Hell
6. Lost in Wars (feat. Tomi Joutsen)
7. Bastard Son of Odin
8. We Will Fight
9. Dancing with the Beast
10. Far from Heaven

Bringer of Pain is the fourth full-length album by the heavy metal band Battle Beast, released on February 17 2017. It is the first album without backing vocalist, guitarist, and lead songwriter Anton Kabanen.