Battle Beast

Battle Beast - Battle Beast
  • Album Info
  • Battle Beast
  • 2013
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Battle Beast

1. Let It Roar
2. Out of Control
3. Out on the Streets
4. Neuromancer
5. Raven
6. Into the Heart of Danger
7. Machine Revolution
8. Golden Age
9. Kingdom
10. Over the Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man

Battle Beast is the eponymous second full-length album recorded by the heavy metal band Battle Beast, released in May 2013. The album peaked at No. 5 in the Finnish Albums Chart.

Albums by Battle Beast

Steel / 2011

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.