Blood on Ice

Bathory - Blood On Ice
  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • Black Mark

1. Intro
2. Blood on Ice
3. Man of Iron
4. One Eyed Old Man
5. The Sword
6. The Stallion
7. The Woodwoman
8. The Lake
9. Gods of Thunder, of Wind and of Rain
10. The Ravens
11. The Revenge of the Blood on Ice

Blood on Ice is the ninth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It was released on 27 May 1996, through Black Mark Production. It is a concept album.