Curse of the Red River

Barren Earth - Curse of the Red River
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Peaceville Records

1. Curse of the Red River
2. Our Twilight
3. Forlorn Waves
4. Flicker
5. The Leer
6. The Ritual of Dawn
7. Ere All Perish
8. Cold Earth Chamber
9. Deserted Morrows

Curse of the Red River is the debut studio album of the Finnish progressive death metal band Barren Earth. It was released on March 31, 2010, through Peaceville Records. The album led the band to receive the title of “Newcomer of the year” in 2011 at the Finnish Metal Awards, and “Best debut album” at the Metal Storm Awards in 2010.