Breaking All The Rules

Barbe-Q-Barbies - Breaking All the Rules
  • Album Info
  • Barbe-Q-Barbies
  • 2013
  • Sound Of Finland

Tracks on Breaking All The Rules

1. Crashing Down
2. One More (and I’ll be Gone)
3. Whole Lotta You
4. Breaking All The Rules
6. Due Time
7. Love Machine
8. Can’t Get What You’re Looking For
9. Gun In My Hand
10. Shout It Out
11. Friday

“Breaking All The Rules” is the second album of Finnish rock band BARBE-Q-BARBIES, released in 2013 via Sound Of Finland.

Albums by Barbe-Q-Barbies

Barbe-Q-Barbies - Driven

Driven / 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply