V: The Devil’s Fire

Baptism-V: The Devil's Fire
  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Season Of Mist

1. Natus ex Ignis
2. Satananda
3. The Sacrament of Blood and Ash
4. Devil’s Fire
5. Abyss
6. Cold Eternity
7. Malignant Shadows
8. Buried with Him

V: The Devil’s Fire is the fifth full-length album by Finnish black metal band Baptism, released in 2016 on Season Of Mist.