Morbid Wings of Sathanas

Baptism-Morbid Wings of Sathanas
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Northern Heritage Records

1. Et Vidimus Gloriam Eius
2. Remains of Cursed Plague
3. Vision, Pain & Death
4. The Worshipper
5. Names of the Dead Souls
6. Morbid Wings of Sathanas
7. The Path of New Era

Morbid Wings Of Sathanas is the second full-length album by Finnish black metal band Baptism, released in 2005 on Northern Heritage Records