Grim Arts of Melancholy

Baptism-Grim Arts of Melancholy
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Northern Heritage Records

1. A Dream of War and Illumination
2. Only Death
3. Malicious Rites
4. In This Painful Life
5. True Devotion
6. Depressed Void
7. Flames
8. Melancholy of a Journeying Soul

Grim Arts Of Melancholy is the third full-length album by Finnish black metal band Baptism released in 2008 on Northern Heritage Records