As the Darkness Enters

Baptism-As the Darkness Enters
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Northern Heritage Records

1. Introduction
2. Bringer of Misery
3. Chalice of Death
4. The Prayer
5. Esoteric Spheres
6. Sieluni temppeli
7. Spell of Penitence
8. Casus in Tenebris

As The Darkness Enters is the fourth full-length album by Finnish black metal band Baptism released in 2012 on Northern Heritage Records.