Backyard Babies

Backyard Babies - Backyard Babies
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • BMG Sweden AB

1. Fuck Off and Die
2. Degenerated
3. Come Undone
4. Drool
5. Abandon
6. Voodoo Love Bow
7. Idiots
8. The Ship
9. Nomadic
10. Back on the Juice
11. Where Were You?
12. Zoe Is a Weirdo
13. Saved by the Bell


Backyard Babies is the sixth studio album by the Swedish rock band Backyard Babies. The album was released on August 13, 2008, and debuted on the UK rock chart at number 29.

The album was recorded in the beginning of 2008 during 90 intensive days. It was produced by Swedish producer Jacob Hellner, who also worked with Rammstein and Apocalyptica.

The first single from the album was “Fuck Off and Die” and a video was made for the song. “Degenerated” was the second single by the band, and an animated music video was made for the song. “Nomadic” is the third single for the album.