Hades Rise

Aura Noir-Hades Rise
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Peaceville Records

1. Hades Rise
2. Gaping Grave Awaits
3. Unleash the Demon
4. Pestilent Streams
5. Schitzoid Paranoid
6. Death Mask
7. Shadows of Death
8. Iron Night / Torment Storm
9. South American Death
10. The Stalker

Hades Rise is an album by the Norwegian black/thrash metal band Aura Noir. It features guest appearances by Danny Coralles(Autopsy, Abscess) and Blasphemer (ex-Mayhem). Art direction was by Carl-Michael Eide, layout by Justin Bartlett.