Aura Noire

Aura Noir-Aura Noire
  • Album Info
  • Aura Noir
  • 2018
  • Indie Recordings

Tracks on Aura Noire

1. Dark Lung of the Storm
2. Grave Dweller
3. Hell’s Lost Chambers
4. The Obscuration
5. Demoniac Flow
6. Shades Ablaze
7. Mordant Wind
8. Cold Bone Grasp
9. Outro

Aura Noire is the sixth, and latest album by Norwegian blackened/thrash metal band Aura Noir, released in 2018 on Indie Recordings.

Albums by Aura Noir

Aura Noir-Aura Noire

Aura Noire / 2018

Aura Noir-Out to Die

Out to Die / 2012

Aura Noir-Hades Rise

Hades Rise / 2008

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply