To Drink From The Night Itself

  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Century Media

To Drink from the Night Itself is the sixth studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band At the Gates, released on 18 May 2018 via Century Media. The album is the first to feature guitarist Jonas Stålhammar and the first without co-founding guitarist Anders Björler, who had departed from the band in March 2017. The album reached the 11th rank from Decibel’s Top 40 Albums of 2018.