The Red in the Sky Is Ours

  • Album Info
  • At the Gates
  • 1992
  • Peaceville Records

Tracks on The Red in the Sky Is Ours

1. The Red In The Sky Is Ours / The Season To Come
2. Kingdom Gone
3. Through Gardens Of Grief
4. Within
5. Windows
6. Claws Of Laughter Dead
7. Neverwhere
8. The Scar
9. Night Comes, Blood Black
10. City Of Screaming Statues


The Red in the Sky Is Ours is the debut album by the Swedish death metal band At the Gates released on 27 July 1992.

It was re-released in 1993 with With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness and then in 2003 with bonus tracks.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply