Terminal Spirit Disease

  • Album Info
  • At the Gates
  • 1994
  • Peaceville Records

Tracks on Terminal Spirit Disease

1. The Swarm
2. Terminal Spirit Disease
3. And The World Returned
4. Forever Blind
5. The Fevered Circle
6. The Beautiful Wound
7. All Life Ends (Live)
8. The Burning Darkness (Live)
9. Kingdom Gone (Live)


Terminal Spirit Disease is the third album by Swedish melodic death metal band At the Gates. It was released in 1994 and re-released in 2003 with bonus tracks.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply