When Death Comes

  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Metal Mind Productions

1. When Death Comes
2. Upon My Cross I Crawl
3. 10.000 Devils
4. Rise Above It All
5. Sandbox Philosophy
6. Delusions Of Grandeur
7. Not A Nightmare
8. Damned Religion
9. Uniform
10. The End
11. Refuse To Live – Part 2
12. Warhead


When Death Comes is the fifth studio album by the Danish technical thrash metal band Artillery. It was released in 2009 on Metal Mind Productions.

It is their first recording since their second breakup from 2000 to 2007, and their first full-length studio album since B.A.C.K., which was released ten years earlier.