Penalty by Perception

  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Metal Blade Records

1. In Defiance Of Conformity
2. Live By The Scythe
3. Penalty By Perception
4. Mercy Of Ignorance
5. Rites Of War
6. Sin Of Innocence
7. When The Magic Is Gone
8. Cosmic Brain
9. Deity Machine
10. Path Of The Atheist
11. Welcome To The Mindfactory
12. Liberty Of Defeat


Penalty by Perception is the eighth studio album by the Danish thrash metal band Artillery, released on March 25, 2016 on Metal Blade Records.

It was recorded throughout 2015 in Medley Studios, Copenhagen. The track “Welcome to the Mind Factory” is originally from the 1992 demo of the same name.