My Blood

  • Album Info
  • Artillery
  • 2011
  • Metal Mind Productions

Tracks on My Blood

1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain’t Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great


My Blood is the sixth studio album by Danish technical thrash metal band Artillery. It was released in 2011 on Metal Mind Productions.

This is the last Artillery album recorded with drummer Carsten Nielsen, who announced his departure from the band in April 2012.

Albums by Artillery

Legions / 2013

My Blood / 2011

B.A.C.K. / 1999

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply