Fear of Tomorrow

  • Album Info
  • 1985
  • Neat Records

1. Time Has Come
2. The Almighty
3. Show Your Hate
4. King Thy Name Is Slayer
5. Out Of The Sky
6. Into The Universe
7. The Eternal War
8. Fear Of Tomorrow
9. Deeds Of Darkness


Fear of Tomorrow is the debut album by Danish technical thrash metal band Artillery. It was released in 1985 by Neat Records.