Devs – Iratvs

Arthemesia - Devs – Iratvs
  • Album Info
  • 2001
  • Native North Records



1. Blade Circle
2.Universal Black
3. The Breeze of Grief
4. Draconis Infernvs
5. Ancestor of Magick
6. Lifemocker
7. Heaven Ablaze
8. Celebration of the Heaven Lost
9. Whore of the Satan’s Night


Devs – Iratvs is the first album of the Finnish black metal band Arthemesia, released in 2001.
The album was recorded at Hellhole Studios in the winter of 2000, after which the band signed a record deal with Norwegian Native North Records. Devs – Iratvs was quickly sold out and was praised as one of the best symphonic black metal albums.