• Album Info
  • 2002
  • Toy's Factory

1. Gathering of the Storm
2. Burn the Sun
3. Stranglehold
4. Heart of Ice
5. Well of Sadness
6. Rainbow Serpent
7. Winter Skies
8. Final Destination
9. Spirit Kiss
10. The Contract

Three is the third full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Armageddon, released in 2002 by Toy’s Factory. Recorded as a three piece, featuring the vocals of Christopher Amott, this album is a pure power metal release, released only in Japan.