The Apocalyptic Triumphator

Archgoat-The Apocalyptic Triumphator
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Debemur Morti Productions

1. Intro (Left Hand Path)
2. Nuns, Cunts & Darkness
3. The Apocalyptic Triumphator
4. Phallic Desecrator of Sacred Gates
5. Grand Luciferian Theophany
6. Those Below (Who Dwell in Hell)
7. Intro (Right Hand Path)
8. Congregation of Circumcised
9. Sado-Magical Portal
10. Light of Phosphorus
11. Profanator of the 1st Commandment
12. Funeral Pyre of Trinity

The Apocalyptic Triumphator is the third full-length album by Finnish black metal band Archgoat released in 2015 on Debemur Morti Productions.