Inquisition Symphony

  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Mercury Records, Universal Music Group

Inquisition Symphony is the second studio album by the Finnish metal band Apocalyptica. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as three originals by Apocalyptica bandleader Eicca Toppinen. Max Lilja did the arrangements for “One”. “Toreador II” is the sequel from the original song on this album, onto Reflections .