And Oceans-Cypher
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Century Media Records

1. Fragile: Pictures of Silence: Melting the Skies
2. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And the Little Things That Make Us Smile
3. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
4. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
5. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
6. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is the Day
7. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits of Lunacy
8. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten by the Distance
9. Catharsis: End of Organisms: Absolute Purification of Sins
10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13. Nail: An Odyssey in Flesh: Celebrate the New Skin

Cypher is the fourth album by Finnish industrial black metal band …And Oceans, and the last to be released under this moniker before the band’s name was changed into Havoc Unit. The original name of the album was set to be Insect Angels and Devil Worms, but was changed.