Cosmic World Mother

...And Oceans-Cosmic World Mother
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • Season of Mist

1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter
2. Vigilance and Atrophy
3. Five of Swords
4. As the After Becomes the Before
5. Cosmic World Mother
6. Helminthiasis
7. Oscillator Epitaph
8. In Abhorrence upon Meadows
9. Apokatastasis
10. One of Light, One of Soil
11. The Flickering Lights

Cosmic World Mother is the fifth full-length album by Finnish industrial/black metal band And Oceans, released in 2020 on Season of Mist.