• Album Info
  • 1994
  • Listenable Records

1. Svartalvheim
2. Trumps of an Archangel
3. Huldradans
4. The Call of the Absu Deep
5. Det glemte riket
6. Paa evig vandring
7. Ved trolltjern
8. Eerily Howling Winds
9. Likferd
10. (untitled outro)

Svartalvheim is the debut album by Norwegian black metal band Ancient released in 1994 by Listenable Records. This is the only album with the most raw black metal sound, as with their next releases, Ancient would begin to experiment with more atmospheric sounds akin to Emperor.