The Dawn

AncarA - The Dawn
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • DKS Music

1. Flower Garden
2. Why
3. Under Life
4. Comes Around Goes Around
5. Too Far Gone
6. Black Snow
7. Burn in Hell
8. Come Apart
9. Bound to Roam
10. The Dawn
11. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover)

“The Dawn” is the first studio album of Finnish rock band ANCARA. It was released independently in 2006 and re-released in the same year by the record label DKS Music. The album reached position 27 on the Official Finnish Charts.