Garden Of Chains

AncarA - Garden Of Chains
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Concorde Music Company

1. The End (Easier Than Love)
2. Wake Up
3. Feeding the Fire
4. Changes Come
5. Ending Mode
6. Child of the Sun
7. Perfect Enemy
8. Incomplete
9. The Warmth
10. Garden of Chains
11. A Better Man

“Garden Of Chains” is the fourth studio album by the Finnish rock band ANCARA, released on March 3, 2007 by Concorde Music Company. It was recorded in Finland and at Hollywood, Los Angeles. As producers are Jimmy Westerlund and Erno Laitinen. The release show took place at rock club Tavastia in Helsinki on March 8, 2017.

Music video to the track “Ending Mode” was filmed at the Mount Everest and it’s probably the highest ever filmed music video with the band members standing their legs on ground.