Twilight of the Thunder God

Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Metal Blade

1. Twilight of the Thunder God (featuring Roope Latvala)
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians of Asgaard (featuring Lars Göran Petrov)
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
7. No Fear for the Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live for the Kill (featuring Apocalyptica)
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean

Twilight of the Thunder God is the seventh studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band Amon AmarthTwilight of the Thunder God was released in September 2008. It is based on Thor’s slaying of the serpent Jörmungandr.