River of Tuoni

Amberian Dawn - River of Tuoni
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • KHY Suomen Musiikki

River of Tuoni is the debut full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn.

The songs “River of Tuoni” and “My Only Star” from the album were the first Amberian Dawn tracks to have a music video recorded, in May of 2008 and January 2009 respectively.

The bonus track “Dreamchaser” is an instrumental version of a song by Atheme One, a band which featured founding Amberian Dawn members Tuomas Seppälä, Tommi Kuri, Heikki Saari and Tom Sagar. The song appeared on the band’s demo, which had a limited release in 2006 and was later sold through Amberian Dawn’s forum and Facebook group in December 2010.

All songs from this album are featured as downloadable content songs on the Rock Band Network.