Amberian Dawn - Re-Evolution
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • KHY Suomen Musiikki

Re-Evolution is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. This album contains songs from their past four albums; River of Tuoni (2008), The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009), End of Eden (2010), and Circus Black (2012), each of the tracks remastered with lyrics performed by the band’s new vocalist, Päivi “Capri” Virkkunen.