The Clouds of Northland Thunder

Amberian Dawn - The Clouds of Northland Thunder
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • KHY Suomen Musiikki

The Clouds of Northland Thunder is the second full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. It was released May 13, 2009. Its single, He Sleeps in a Grove, was the third Amberian Dawn song to have a music video produced.

A bonus track on Amberian Dawn’s third album End of Eden shares its title with the album.

“He Sleeps in a Grove”, “Incubus”, “Kokko – Eagle of Fire”,”Willow of Tears”, “Shallow Waters”, “Snowmaiden”, “Saga”, “Lionheart”, “Lost Soul”, “Sons of Seven Stars”, and “Morning Star” are featured as downloadable songs on the Rock Band Network