Terror of Thousand Faces

Adramelech-Terror of Thousand Faces
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Xtreem Music

1. Intro
2. Halls of Human Tragedy
3. Descent to Eternal Torment
4. Bleeding for Supremacy
5. Suicide, Terrorize
6. I Don’t Care About Your Murder
7. Slain in the Grace of Thy Name
8. Book of Flesh
9. Terror of Thousand Faces
10. Orphica Holodemiurgia

Terror Of Thousand Faces is the third full-length album by Finnish death metal band Adramelech released in 2005 on Xtreem Music.