• Album Info
  • 1996
  • Repulse Records

1. Heroes in Godly Blaze
2. Psychostasia
3. Seance of Shamans
4. The Book of the Worm
5. Thoth (Lord of Holy Words)
6. Mythic Descendant
7. As the Gods Succumbed
8. Across the Gray Waters

Psychostasia is the debut album by Finnish death metal band Adramelech released in 1996 on Repulse Records. It would be re-released by Xtrem Music in 1998 featuring three bonus tracks from their “Seven” EP.