The Plague

Ablaze My Sorrow-The Plague
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • No Fashion Records

1. Dusk…
2. The Truth Is Sold
3. Into the Land of Dreams
4. Mournful Serenade
5. The Return of the Mighty Raven
6. I Will Be Your God
7. Plague of Mine
8. As the Dove Falls Torn Apart
9. Suicide
10. …Dawn

The Plague is the second full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Ablaze My Sorrow released in 1998 on No Fashion Records.