Anger, Hate and Fury

Ablaze My Sorrow-Anger, Hate and Fury
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • No Fashion Records

1. Erased/Relived
2. Suicidal
3. Where the Strong Live Forever
4. Machine Supreme
5. Paradies
6. Retention of Illusion
7. Thou Shalt Forever Suffer
8. Shrouded Are the Pleasures of Flesh
9. Heartless
10. Slit Wide Open
11. Ad Libitum

Anger, Hate, and Fury is the third full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Ablaze My Sorrow released in 2002 on No Fashion Records.