Among Ashes and Monoliths

Ablaze My Sorrow-Among Ashes and Monoliths
  • Album Info
  • 2021
  • Black Lion Records

1. My Sorrow
2. Among Ashes and Monoliths
3. Black Waters
4. Grit
5. Her Cold Embrace
6. At the Graves of Giants
7. Dark Chasms
8. The Cavernous Deep
9. Nonexistence
10. March of the Eldritch Spawn
11. The Day I Die
12. Frihet Framför Feghet

Among Ashes and Monoliths is the fifth full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Ablaze My Sorrow, released on February 12, 2021 on Black Lion Records.