• Album Info
  • 1990
  • Seraphic Decay Records

1. Intro
2. Pestilential Mists
3. Holy Laws of Pain
4. Caught in a Vortex
5. Disintegration of Flesh

Abhorrence is an EP by Finnish death metal band AbhorrenceBoth releases, Abhorrence and Vulgar Necrolatry are available for download on the band’s website, while rehearsal tapes and live footage are making the rounds.