The Only Pure Hate

A Canorous Quintet-The Only Pure Hate

Tracks on The Only Pure Hate

1. Selfdeceiver (The Purest of Hate)
2. Embryo of Lies
3. Red
4. The Void
5. Everbleed
6. The Complete Emptiness
7. Retaliation
8. Realm of Rain
9. The Storm
10. Land of the Lost

The Only Pure Hate is the second, and final full length album by A Canorous Quintet before disbanding and beginning again as This Ending. 

Albums by A Canorous Quintet

As Tears

As Tears / 1994

Leave comment