Silence of the World Beyond

A Canorous Quintet-Silence Of The World Beyond
  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • No Fashion Records

1. Silence of the World Beyond
2. Naked with Open Eyes
3. Spellbound
4. The Orchid’s Sleep
5. The Black Spiral
6. The Last Journey
7. In the Twilight of Fear
8. Burning, Emotionless
9. Dream Reality

Silence Of The World Beyond is the debut album by Swedish melodic death metal band A Canorous Quintet, released in 1996 on No Fashion Records.